Notice of Spring Election – April 16, 2021

     Notice is hereby given that at an election to be held in the Village of Reedsville, Manitowoc County, on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, the following officers are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed.  Village President shall be elected every other year for a term of two years and three Village Trustees shall be elected each year for a term of two years.

            Office:  Village President                           Incumbent:  Jesse Walt

            Office:  Village Trustee                              Incumbent:  Becky Busse

            Office:  Village Trustee                               Incumbent:  Terry Hansen

            Office:  Village Trustee                              Incumbent:  Jennifer Maertz

     Notice is further given, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2020. And the final day for filing nomination papers is 4:30 pm on January 5, 2021 in the office of the Village Clerk-Treasurer.

     Notice is further given, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on February 16, 2021.