Municipal Government

Reedsville's village government is operated as a President - Village Board form of government. Reedsville's President is elected every two years in April. The Village Board is comprised of six trustees, three of which are elected each April to serve terms of two years. Village Board meetings are held the second Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm at the Reedsville Municipal building, 217 Menasha Street.

Reedsville Clerk/Treasurer's office is open Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm.

Summer Hours: May 1st - September 30th

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 1:00 pm

217 Menasha Street, Reedsville

Phone: (920) 754-4371
Fax: (920) 754-4757
E-mail: [email protected] or [email protected]


For 24-hour police and fire service, dial 911. Reedsville First Responders, provides qualified emergency response care through Valders Ambulance Service.

The Wastewater Treatment facility is located at 300 Mud Creek Road, Reedsville. Contact the Utility Department at: Phone 754-4094, fax 754-4103 or email [email protected].